Gossip Girl Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 "Reversals of Fortune"
Mon., September 14, 9 p.m.
Episode 2 "The Freshman"
Mon., September 21, 9 p.m.
Episode 3 "The Lost Boy"
Mon., September 28, 9 p.m.
Episode 4 "Limitation of Life"
Mon., October 5, 9 p.m.
Episode 5 "Rufus Getting Married"
Mon., October 12, 9 p.m.
Episode 6 "Enough About Eve"
Mon., October 19, 9 p.m.
Episode 7 "How to Succeed in Bassness"
Mon., October 26, 9 p.m.
Episode 8 "The Grandfather: Part II"
Mon., November 2, 9 p.m.


Post a Comment

Hi friends, have something in your minds: Comments, Critiques, Questions or Requests?. Just write them done. You know the rules : no spams, keep civilized, and polite.
Every comment that against the rules above will be deleted.

Follow us

Recommend Us On Google
Like Us On Facebook
Follow Me on Pinterest